My First Post…!

8 Feb

Hi All! Welcome to my blog! I have decided to start a blog to document my adventures in vegan cooking and eating. The jump i made from vegetarian to vegan was the best decision of my life. I feel healthier, more peaceful, more energetic and grounded. My leap into veganism has also enabled me to discover new foods, new flavors and more adventurous ways of cooking. Through this blog, you can all share my adventures, successes and failures in food with me! Hopefully, my adventures will inspire you to try cooking and baking with less animal products, or even cut them out all together!

Of course, my blog would not be complete without a couple of posts interspersed here and there about yoga and animal activism. I encourage any and all comments, which leads me to wonder if i should share this link with my crazy uncles…

In any case, Happy Reading!

4 Responses to “My First Post…!”

  1. Jason February 8, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

    YOU ROCK!

  2. Sabrina February 8, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    YAAAAAAAAAY

  3. Alex February 9, 2011 at 1:45 am #

    Nice blog!
    You need more advertising. You are missing out on key revenue. 😉

  4. Christina February 23, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    Wahoo! Welcome to blogosphere, you fine vegan you! I can’t wait to see what you’ve got up your sleeve 🙂 I’m leaving for Italy for two months in April, so I hope we manage to squeeze in a celebratory vegan dinner with you–celebratory in the sense that we’ll be celebrating your veganism. Take care and happy writing (and eating)!

    Christina ♥

Leave a Reply

